Fishgate Advertising agency review

As an assignment I was asked to review an advertising agency of my choice. Instead of handing in the review as a essay we were told to present it in a creative way so I decided to present my review as a menu. I interviewed the owner of Fishgate Advertising and presented the information I gathered as meals on the menu.

The reason I chose to do a menu layout was because Simply Asia is a big client of Fishgate. The menu as you can see is for an Asian restaurant and the dishes in the images are oriental dishes. It was really fun working on and designing the menu especially the logo on the very top. The text alone is the original logo of Fishgate, but the fish, the gate and the sun in the background was designed by me.

fishgate advertising agency

Page 1

fishgate advertising agency

Page 2

Leave a Reply

