Tech Quotes

Endor Media embarked on another business venture by creating customized t-shirts with flirty and quirky tech pick-up lines. The inspiration came from Miss Khan’s slogan, “I love it when you talk tech to me” which she used for her social media marketing workshops. I had to design and come up with some of the tech quotes which would later be displayed on the tees on the cafe press site.

 

 

 

 

 

I also had to design the header for the cafe press site and this was fun because I could design what ever my heart desired.

 

Leave a Reply

