Invitation for my 21st

For my 21st birthday I decided to design my own invitation. The theme was to be an Alladin type vibe so the invite had to look like Arabian Nights. The Arabian theme looks like a Moroccan theme with lots of draped fabrics, warm colours, lamps and dim lighting and all that. For my invite I wanted a simple yet sophisticated looking invite with humorous and limited text. I wanted a genie lamp on it to tie in with the theme and I wanted some sort of mosaic pattern to bring out the theme. So I put that all together and made my invite.

Leave a Reply

