Zombie Ads

Feeling very dead and weary, been working hard and I been playing hard and the festivities have passed me by in a blur. Watching the walking dead and working around the zombie theme has got me thinking…imagine what zombie advertisements would look like?

So for the heck of it – as usual, I have made two of my own little zombie ads. Check em out.

zombie-advert

Please bank with First Zombie Bank grrrr brains grrr

zombie-insurance-ad

In case of your untimely death, insure with us!

So fun making these spoof ads!

 

Leave a Reply

