Radio Advertisement

Writing for radio can be fun and I decided to make two of my very own! I recorded two audio clips:

  1. I did not write a rationale, but I made an audio clip for First for Woman. Don’t know why I was so intrigued with insurance ads! Click on the boom box to listen. 

tumblr_m0javfxai31qkjxsa

  1. Indiwe Risk Services (see the brief below) – to listen to the audio clip click anywhere on the Indiwe ad below.

radio2

I have yet to record this one, but here is the script!

radio1

Leave a Reply

