Kristi’s 21st

So I had the pleasure of designing my friend’s 21st invitation! Her theme was carnival and she wanted a classy vintage sort of invite that still compliments the theme. She gave me a few ideas to work with and gave me the option of creating it with these colour schemes:

  • Either blue and red
  • Or colourful pastel tones

And I used this invite as my colour inspiration:

Coney-Island-Vintage-Carnival-Circus-Themed-Birthday-Party-Planning-via-Karas-Party-Ideas-www.KarasPartyIdeas.com_

And then basically just copied this one because Kristi liked it so much:

image

And produced invites in both colour schemes.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

